Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2015 3 Finalists


France, Spain & Portugal, and the USA are finalists for S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2016

Read the article


UPDATE 15 october: All the highlights from the three day Final, where the world's most exciting talent cooked for top international chefs.


After two days of intense competition the three finalists who will proceed to the final round of S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2016 have been announced!

On Thursday and Friday the 20 finalists from all over the world competed in front of a top international chef jury made up of Gaggan AnandElena Arzak, Carlo CraccoWylie DufresneRoberta SudbrackDavid Higgs and Mauro Colagreco.

The three finalists are: Shintaro Awa (representing France), David Andrés Morera (representing Spain & Portugal) and Mitch Lienhard (representing the USA). 

Watch the final day's action livestreamed on and on Facebook and follow all the action using #SPYoungChef.


3 finalists go through to the final day


Day 2: Second 10 chefs compete


Day 1: First 10 chefs compete