Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
S.Pellegrino Kulinarische Auslese 2013


S.Pellegrino Kulinarische Auslese 2013

Read the article

On the 4th of February over 60 top chefs convened in Hamburg to attend the S.Pellegrino Kulinarische Auslese award ceremony, an event which highlights the top chefs and restaurants throughout Germany and Austria.

Winners of the Acqua Panna best female chef and best new restaurant were announced alongside awards for a number of other categories. Nominees for 2013 best female chef were Douce Steiner and Sarah Henke with nominees for best new restaurant going to Schwingshackls in Tegernsee and Scharffs Schlossweinstube in Heidelberg.

The event was hosted by TV presenter Markus Lanz with all the results published on the S.Pellegrino Kulinarische Auslese App - which offers a chance to have a list of all the best restaurants around the area.